top of page



(In order of most recent departures.) 

Rachel Stephens, Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Miranda Dabney, Rep. Kevin Hern (Oklahoma)

Rachel Ledbetter, Rep. Austin Scott (Georgia)

Allison Nielsen, Rep. Michael Waltz (Florida)

Katie Webster, Rep. Trey Hollingsworth (Indiana)

Jonathon Matthews, Rep. Jason Smith (Missouri)

Jordan Hunter, Rep. Mac Thornberry (Texas)

Alex Davidson, Rep. Paul Mitchell (Michigan)

Ainsley Holyfield, Republican Study Committee
Stami Williams, Rep. Joe Wilson (South Carolina)
Alexa Williams, Rep. John Duncan, Jr. (Tennessee)
Daniel Bucheli, Rep. Mike Coffman (Colorado)
Leacy Burke, Rep. Joe Wilson (South Carolina)
Allison Tucker, Rep. Walter Jones (North Carolina)
Amanda Gonzalez, Rep. Trey Gowdy (South Carolina)
Andrew Shult, Office of the Majority Whip
Andrew Witmer, Rep. Frank Lucas (Oklahoma)
Matt Flunker, House Oversight Committee

Shea Miller, Rep. Mike Rogers (Alabama) 
Matt Wolking, Speaker of the House
Michael Byerly, Rep. Lynn Jenkins (Kansas)
Jessica Seale, Committee on Oversight and Government Reform

Notable Former Members and Board Members:

Sean Spicer, Served as RCA President

Dana Perino


Email us at, or use the form below.

Success! Message received.

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
bottom of page